What’s New with iOS7

Image

Most of us looking for iOS7 Screenshot and features, from one of  my coworker gave a link about iOS7 Screenshot so i like to share with you all.

iOS-6-vs-7

In some points i feel it bit like childish, and other point this better to go for the new theme for logo all mac users are waiting  for the new theme most of them like this and some are afraid of update it to the new Because of 6.0 OS Errors.  for now we couldn’t find and issues with this update date, stay tune with us for more updates about iOS 7 and other tech news.

Source .redmondpie

App-Store Banner-and-dialer Calculator Calendar Camera Compass Folders home-screen  lock-screen-notification Mail Maps Messages Multitasking Music-app Notes Notification-Center Sharing-pane Siri Tweet-sheet

One comment on “What’s New with iOS7

  1. I have already been evaluating iOS7 on my iPhone 5 for the last week. Being truthful I fell a bit tepid about the whole experience. After many years of design innovation why have Apple made a decision to make their OS look like a poor cousin of Microsoft’s Windows 8. On the other side it seems to have borrowed heavily from Android. You can now swipe up to turn on/off WIFI, bluetooth, much like Android.To sum up I enjoy: Newsstand, the built-in flashlight, screen transition, new compass user interface and email interface.

    I don’t like: no bulk erase feature in the mail application, it’s still message by message deletion. The pseudo windows interface and menu movement. The settings menu is a little a waste land of white space. Just like an aging married couple I am finding more faults with it as time goes on but I grow to like it the more time I devote to it.

Leave a comment